Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rising Eagle Publick House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Melrose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rising Eagle Publick House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rbnpeaslee 20 days ago

Burger

I highly recommend The Classic Burger to anyone looking for a top-notch burger and fries. Whether you're a burger aficionado or just looking for a satisfying meal, you won't be disappointed. Robbie

Mike about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

My favorite on the menu. This item never disappoints-add some homemade chips!

Jeanamcneil 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

The clam chowder always satisfies. Creamy, flavorful, was the soul.

Kara 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Best fish sandwich in MA! So delicious and my go to with a Maine Lunch.

Carol 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

We ordered a takeout lunch for our family and were very pleased with the food. The fish was fresh and cooked perfectly.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Was very good ...soft roll. We will be shareing this place with family this coiming sunday!! Cant wait to see how they will enjoy it as we did. The Turkey sandwich was the boom. Thank you again great service to!!!

Jeanamcneil 2 months ago

Pear Bleu Cheese Salad

Hands down the best salad in Melrose. I order with the salmon, the favors pair really nicely.

Jeanamcneil 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

My go-to sandwich at Rising Eagle, I've eaten it at least 10x and it is always good. I like the pickled jalapenos for extra pop.

Gayporter 3 months ago

Fish n Chips

My friends and I met in Melrose. Two of us are New Englanders, and one visiting from Rome. Yes, that Rome! We like meeting at Turner's but today's lunch was at the Rising Eagle. The three things about a restaurant are food, service and ambiance. We all had fish n chips. The food arrived hot, well prepared without a hint of grease and tasty! The ambiance: well, they lost a couple of stars there because it was noisy, but that speaks to the popularity of the venue. But the biggest winner of the day was service Oscar and Amy were friendly, attentive and gracious hosts. What more can you ask for in a restaurant? This was not our first visit, nor will it be our last!

Alanafretes 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Crispy, crunchy chicken sandwich perfection! My go-to order from Rising Eagle. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA